Stockholm Stadion, Stockholm SE 


3 juin 2010


ajoutée par Julian Jacoby
ajoutée par Julian Jacoby
ajoutée par Julian Jacoby


AC/DC (Black Ice World Tour) setlist:

01. Rock n' roll train
02. Hell ain't a bad place to be
03. Back in black
04. Big Jack
05. Dirty deeds done dirt cheap
06. Shot down in flames
07. Thunderstruck
08. Black ice
09. The jack
10. Hells bells
11. Shoot to thrill
12. War machine
13. High voltage
14. You shook me all night long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole lotta Rosie
17. Let there be rock
18. Highway to hell
19. For those about to rock (we salute you)
ajouté par Julian Jacoby

Concert ajouté par Julian Jacoby
Note moyenne  :