Ullevi, SE 


21 juin 2009


ajoutée par Julian Jacoby
ajoutée par Julian Jacoby
ajoutée par Julian Jacoby


The Answer setlist:

01. On and on
02. Demon eyes
03. Too far gone
04. Pride
05. Comfort zone
06. Preachin'
07. Dead of the night
08. Under the sky

AC/DC (Black Ice World Tour) setlist:

01. Rock n' roll train
02. Hell ain't a bad place to be
03. Back in black
04. Big Jack
05. Dirty deeds done dirt cheap
06. Shot down in flames
07. Thunderstruck
08. Black ice
09. The Jack
10. Hells bells
11. Shoot to thrill
12. War machine
13. Dog eat dog
14. Anything goes
15. You shook me all night long
16. T.N.T.
17. Whole lotta Rosie
18. Let there be rock
19. Highway to hell
20. For those about to rock (we salute you)
ajouté par Julian Jacoby

Concert ajouté par Julian Jacoby
Note moyenne  :