Royal Arena, Copenhagen DK 


September 30, 2018



Tape It's a Beautiful World (Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds song)
Tape Zooropa (extended intro with Charlie… more )

Inside Screen
1. The Blackout
2. Lights of Home (St. Peter's String Version)
3. I Will Follow
4. Gloria (European Tour debut)
5. Beautiful Day
6. The Unforgettable Fire (Tour debut; first time since August 15, 2010)

Inside Screen
7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)(Tour debut; first time since… more )
8. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses (European Tour debut)

Tape Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me (Gavin Friday Remix)

9. Elevation (Influx Remix intro, with The… more )
10. Vertigo (with David Bowie's "Rebel Rebel" snippet)
11. Even Better Than the Real Thing (Fish Out of Water Remix; no… more )
12. Acrobat (MacPhisto intro)
13. You're the Best Thing About Me (full band acoustic)
14. Summer of Love (Bono and The Edge only)
15. Pride (In the Name of Love) (extended intro)
16. Get Out of Your Own Way
17. New Year's Day (reworked version, no final verse)
18. City of Blinding Lights (with "Ode to Joy" intro)

Tape Women of the World (Jim O’Rourke song)
19. One (with dedication to audio director Joe O'Herlihy)
20. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
21. 13 (There Is a Light)

Tape This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (Talking Heads song)
added by Lars Geisler

Concert added by Lars Geisler
Average rating  :