Royal Arena, Copenhagen DK 


September 29, 2018



Tape It's a Beautiful World (Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds song)
Tape Zooropa (extended intro with Charlie… more )

Inside Screen
1. The Blackout
2. Lights of Home (St. Peter's String Version)
3. I Will Follow
4. All Because Of You
5. Beautiful Day
6. The Ocean
7. Iris (Hold Me Close)
8. Cedarwood Road
9. Sunday Bloody Sunday (i+e semi-acoustic version)
10. Until the End of the World (with "Lord of the Files" and "Introduction" snippets)

Tape Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me (Gavin Friday Remix)

11. Elevation (Influx Remix intro, with The… more )
12. Vertigo (with David Bowie's "Rebel Rebel" snippet)
13. Even Better Than the Real Thing (Fish Out of Water Remix; no… more )
14. Acrobat (MacPhisto intro)
15. You're the Best Thing About Me (full band acoustic)
16. Summer of Love (Bono and The Edge only)
17. Pride (In the Name of Love) (extended intro)
18. Get Out of Your Own Way
19. New Year's Day (reworked version, no final verse)
20. City of Blinding Lights (with "Ode to Joy" intro)

Tape Women of the World (Jim O’Rourke song)
21. One (with dedication to audio director Joe O'Herlihy)
22. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
22. 13 (There Is a Light)

Tape This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) (Talking Heads song)
added by Lars Geisler

Concert added by Lars Geisler
Average rating  :