Shepherds Bush Empire, London GB 


October 11, 2008



101 Helplessly Hoping
102 Treetop Flyer
103 North Country Girl
104 Change Partners
105 4+20
106 Ballad of the Blind Fiddler
107 Johnny's Garden
108 Daylight Again/Find the Cost of Freedom
109 Suite Judy Blue Eyes

201 Isn't It About Time
202 Rock & Roll Woman
203 Wrong Thing To Do
204 Unknown Track
205 I Want To Make Love To You
206 Bluebird
207 For What It's Worth
208 Love The One Your With
209 Dark Star

The Band:
Stephen Stills Guitars, vocals
Todd Coldwell Organ, Vocals
Kenny Pasarelli Bass, Vocals
Joe Vitale Drums, Vocals
added by metal ed

Concert added by metal ed
Average rating  :